Access Online Banking Security
Login ID
Sign Up Today! Forgot My Password En Español
 
Branch Hours & Locations

BRISTOL BRANCH
Phone: (215) 788-5270
Toll Free: 1-800-450-5656
Fax:  (215) 788-5083
Audio Response (ROSIE): (215) 788-5270 (1)
 
 
CONTACT US VIA EMAIL *

Member Services:
ms@inspirefcu.org

Visa Card Services:
visa@inspirefcu.org

Loan Department:
lndp@inspirefcu.org

Executive Vice President:
Kevin Unger
kunger@inspirefcu.org

Vice President of Marketing & Strategic Initiatives:
Hilary Reed
hreed@inspirefcu.org

Vice President of Lending:
Tracy Holowchak
tholowchak@inspirefcu.org

Vice President of Member Services:
Robin Hoeckele
rhoeckele@inspirefcu.org

EFT-Visa Manager:
Lindsay Wainwright
lwainwright@inspirefcu.org

Business Development Specialist:
Keith Gallen
kgallen@inspirefcu.org

Bristol Branch Manager:
Shahina Farhat
sfarhat@inspirefcu.org

Loan Officer:
Veronica Ellis
vellis@inspirefcu.org

Loan Officer:
Barbara Schutter
bschutter@inspirefcu.org

Member Service Coordinator:
Lauren Singleton
lsingleton@inspirefcu.org

Member Service Coordinator:
Sheena Seratch
sseratch@inspirefcu.org

 
*Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Bristol Branch
2104 Bath Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Map This Location

Palisades High School Branch (Open to Palisades SD students/employees only)
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Map This Location

Poquessing Middle School Branch (Open to Neshaminy SD students/employees only)
300 Heights Lane
Feasterville, PA 19053
Map This Location


Shared Branching

Did you know you can access your Inspire Federal Credit Union accounts at more than 4,000 locations nationwide, for no additional cost?

Shared branching allows you to visit credit unions all over the country and perform transactions just as if you were in a Inspire FCU branch. Whether you are at work, home, or your favorite travel destination, Inspire Federal Credit Union is always nearby. At this time, the Shared Branching network consists of more than 4,000 locations nationwide, including more than 200 in Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey.

+ When you enter a shared branch you will need:
  • Name of your credit union
  • Your Inspire Federal Credit Union member number
  • Valid government-issued photo identification, i.e., State Driver’s license, US Passport

+ At our shared branch locations you can conduct a range of transactions, such as:
  • Deposits
  • Withdrawals
  • Loan Payments
  • Make transfers between accounts
  • Purchase money orders, travelers checks and official checks

You will know that the Credit Union branch you are going to is a part of Shared Branching when you see the Credit Union Shared Branching swish ( ) will be displayed in the window.


Locate a Shared Branch

Online Locator
Enter your Zip Code to find an ATM or Shared Branch near you.

iPhone Application
Visit the iTunes App Store here to download the CO-OP Financial Services Branch Locator on your iPhone.

GPS Locator
Click Here to download the complete list of Credit Union Service Centers to your GPS navigation device.

Mobile Site
Visit www.bucksfirstfcu.org/mobile/#contact on your mobile device, and click on Shared Branching to find the Shared Branch closest to you.

BRISTOL BRANCH  
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
 
PALASADES BRANCH  
Tuesday 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
POQUESSING BRANCH  
Monday 11:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Holiday Closings

Holiday* 2014 2015
New Year's Day ** Jan 1 Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan 20 Jan 19
Presidents' Day Feb 17 Feb 16
Memorial Day May 26 May 25
Independence Day July 4 July 4
Labor Day Sept 1 Sept 7
Columbus Day Oct 13 Oct 12
Veterans' Day Nov 11 Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Nov 27 Nov 26
Christmas Day ** Dec 25 Dec 25

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. Expanded schedule can be found at: Federal Reserve System Holidays»

**Credit Union will close at 2:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.